Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Leland
17 janvier 2012

I think I have lost the ability to control

It was stated that the right half of the body is controlled by the control of the left ventricle. I used to write with my right hand, his brush on every one of you, ink notes in my heart, again and again to write many, many under your name, staring at those unfamiliar became familiar with, and the familiar speech becomes strange name, I had lost the courage to continue tracing. Panic, fear in which, once made, or a quarter in the circle, it's losing you.

 

I think I have lost the ability to control. I hate this disappointing himself, often without reason to recall the period spent with you, can if chaste Zhu Sha day, whether happy or happy or not, we just get along quiet and flat. But now you and I, have long had their end. You have your silence, I have my comfortable, balanced and two horizontal lines, there can be phase-meeting point of the intersection. Perhaps I have begin to disturb the peace of your rudeness, even in the midst of recollections of disconsolate.

 

Red Dust long, memory inexplicable whirl back, we eventually also is enemy but years of ravaged and confounds the, time tampered with has history, also deletion has had, complete awakened Shi, suddenly looks back, found you 1100 of, you has in lights coming to an end Department, brow furrowed Qing worry deep embedded, eyes half crook with subtle of it never hits blame, looking with I falls single of happiness, in plain of days in spread.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité