Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Leland
22 décembre 2011

When we began to turn attention away from life to elsewhere

I think that happiness may not belong to me. Feeling life over and over again like a zombie, wanted once all neighbors, but at the last moment to disappear without a trace cheap swtor creditsGod always likes to joke with me, how to get rid of the loneliness lonely, how would like to have a happy, however, this is not reality. Ultimately, any reason to put their own of beyond was forgotten in, and started a new day of sth

 

Health and illness before, during which I had all sorts of strange dreams, and very different from the reality, but I always forget what happened in the dream, everything is so fuzzy, but I'm still feeling the atmosphere of his hometown, perhaps, only between is at stake, will better remember the past, perhaps fanhuasijin, perhaps remains saving these ruins, but I hope it's the former.

 

When we began to turn attention away from life to elsewhere, began to care every day, weather, weather simulation in the heart of a slowly "turned cloudy and sunny". When the smile disappeared from the face, when once again we are sad, what hope can stop his wandering?
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité